On User and Access window, you could manage existing users, and also create new users. To create new users, click the “New Client User” button at the top. Provide the user details (no duplicate emails). New user will be sent an email with encrypted URL to complete the user setup. Once the user creates new password using the encrypted URL, the user status will change from inactive to active.
User details can be edited with the exception of email address, which can not be changed.
If the user has forgotten the password, they may request a new encrypted URL to reset the password, or admin can send them a new encrypted URL.
There are two user roles. Users with admin role can access the “Administration” section, while user with Admin and Standard Role can access all other sections.